Secretarial Team

On this page you can find our back office and secretarial team at WILDE BEUGER SOLMECKE. If you are searching for one of our lawyers, please visit our Lawyers page.

Elisabeth Rhein

Office manager

rhein@wbs-law.de
+49 (0)221 / 951 563 40

Anja Bösel

Accountant

boesel@wbs-law.de
+49 (0)221 / 951 563 18

Sarah Kothe

Secretarial Team

kothe@wbs-law.de
+49 (0)221 / 951 563 23

Jessica Laymann

Secretarial Team

laymann@wbs-law.de
+49 (0)221 / 951 563 45

Ilona Martzian

Secretarial Team

martzian@wbs-law.de
+49 (0)221 / 951 563 69

Hanane Sabani

Secretarial Team

sabani@wbs-law.de
+49 (0)221 / 951 563 16

Melanie Scharwat

Secretarial Team

scharwat@wbs-law.de
+49 (0)221 / 951 563 20

Isabel Isenhardt

Secretarial Team

isenhardt@wbs-law.de
+49 (0)221 / 951 563 17

Christian Solmecke is a partner at the law firm WILDE BEUGER SOLMECKE. He is the author of numerous legal publications in the area of internet and IT law. He is also an associate lecturer for social media law at the Cologne University of Applied Sciences.

Do you like this article? Feel free to rate it now:

1 Stern2 Sterne3 Sterne4 Sterne5 Sterne (Not rated yet)